Armageddon Pro 100

Posted on Posted in Products, Weight gainers

SUPPLEMENT DETAILS


ARMAGEDDON 100, a very highprotein intake : it provides 100 grams of high quality protein for portions of 200 g. Therefore, the percentage of the amount of carbohydrate and calories provided by this new form is also perfectly adapted to persons with fast metabolism and who wants to increase dry muscle mass.

ARMAGEDDON 100 contain also maltodextrin.

ARMAGEDDON 100 contains fast absorption whey protein to meet the needs before, during and after training.In addition, by regularly eating full meals, it provides the body with a protein intake to slow assimilation release amino acids in the blood for quite a few hours (4-6). Supplements should be designed protein-based rapid assimilation, especially for those wishing to use them before and after their sessions to maximize muscle development.

The Anabolic Matrix ARMAGEDDON 100 provides a powerful 22.600 mg of :

  • Pure BCAA Matrix: 17400 mg
  • Acid L-Glutamic : 5000 mg
  • Taurine: 200 mg

Directions:

Mix 2 scoops (67 g) in 400 ml of cold water or your favorite drink in a shaker or blender drink. For best results take 3 times a day (67 grams) between meals and immediately after intense training. Do not exceed 6 dosing / day.

Flavors:

  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookie N'Cream
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Strawberry Banana N'Cream
  • Banana Perfection
  • Snikers Caramel Toffee

Per Container:

2 Kg / 4 Kg

Armageddon Pro 100

Publié le Publié dans Prise de poids, Produits

Descriptif produit


Dans ARMAGEDDON 100, il a été privilégié l’apport en protéines : il apporte 100 g de protéines de qualité supérieure pour des portions de 200 g. Par conséquent, le pourcentage de glucides et la quantité de calories apportés par cette nouvelle formule sont parfaitement adaptés également aux personnes de métabolisme rapide et moyen en prise de masse intensive.

On retrouve dans ARMAGEDDON 100 de la maltodextrine.

ARMAGEDDON 100 contient de la whey à action rapide afin de répondre aux besoins avant, pendant et après l’entraînement, conformément aux indications fournies par la recherche scientifique de pointe en matière de répartition de l’alimentation. En outre, en consommant régulièrement des repas complets, on assure à l’organisme un apport en protéines à assimilation lente qui libèrent des acides aminés dans le sang pendant un assez grand nombre d’heures (4 à 6). Les suppléments doivent donc être conçus à base de protéines à assimilation rapide, surtout pour les personnes souhaitant les utiliser avant et après leur séance de manière à optimiser le développement musculaire.

La matrice Anabolisante du ARMAGEDDON 100 apporte 22600 mg de puissants complexes par prise:

  • Matrice pure de BCAA : 17400 mg
  • Acide L-Glutaminque : 5000 mg
  • Taurine : 200 mg

Mode d'emploi:

Mélanger 2 doseurs (67 gr) à 400 ml d'eau froide ou de votre boisson préférée dans un shaker ou un mixeur. Pour de meilleurs résultats prendre 3 fois par jour (67 gr) entre les repas et immédiatement après un entraînement intensif. Ne pas dépassé 6 doseurs/jour.

Parfums:

  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookie N'Cream
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Strawberry Banana N'Cream
  • Banana Perfection
  • Snikers Caramel Toffee

Conditionnements:
2 Kg / 4 Kg